• Image of Album - End of Atonement [SIGNED COPY]

Signed copy of the album End of Atonement - Limited copies available.


01. Intro
02. Despised
03. Whore of Your Grace
04. Reverie
05. Icarus
06. In Fade
07. Apotheosis
08. Lysergic Acid Diethylamide
09. Best Laid Plans of Mice
10. Finding Neverland

Please note that if you buy this, the CD will not come in a plastic wrapping as that is broken to sign the CD. Yes, there's no automatic "we print our signatures" crap here, we do it the right way!